Jávea U3A

Diary Dates

Diary Dates

The table below contains a rolling Calendar of all the major events taking place within the Jávea U3A.
It does not contain regular group meetings unless they are in some way special (i.e. involve a trip, a special guest, a meal, etc.).

Last updated:

DATE

GROUP

ACTIVITY/EVENT

2018    
25th July-3rd Aug Spanish Culture & Cuisine River Cruise on Guadalquivir.
Thurs 6th Sept Quiz Night  
6th-11th Sept Travel Group Asturias by train.
Thurs 18th Oct Travel Group Ontinyent (Day trip)
26th Sept-3rd Oct Travel Group Costa Brava
Weds 24th Oct Spanish Culture & Cuisine Day trip to Coves de Sant Josep.
Thurs 1st Nov Special Events Indian Tapas Fun Quiz.
Thurs 29th Nov Special Events End of Year Lunch.
Mon 3rd Dec Spanish Culture & Cuisine Christmas Party at the Parador with Dúo Intermezzo.
Weds 5th Dec Wine Appreciation Christmas Lunch
Thurs 6th Dec Quiz Night Christmas Quiz
Thurs 6th Dec Wags Too Christmas Lunch
Tues 11th Dec Dine and Dance Christmas Party - Parador
2019    
21st-29th April Spanish Culture & Cuisine Iberian River Cruise, valley of the Douro from Portugal to Spain.

Event Date and Time Location/Subject
  May 2012  
U3A Monthly
Meeting
Wednesday 30th May
Meeting 11:00 (Travel from 10:00)
Parador Hotel, Jávea
  June 2012  
U3A Monthly
Meeting
Wednesday 27th June
Meeting 11:00 (Travel from 10:00)
Parador Hotel, Jávea
  September 2012  
U3A Monthly
Meeting
Wednesday 26th September
Meeting 11:00 (Travel from 10:00)
Parador Hotel, Jávea
  October 2012  
Travel Proposed 7 day trip to Rio Duuro  
Travel Day Trip to the Ayora Honey Festival  
U3A Monthly
Meeting
Wednesday 31st October
Meeting 11:00 (Travel from 10:00)
Parador Hotel, Jávea
  November 2012  
Travel IKEA - Primark Trip  
U3A Monthly
Meeting
Wednesday 28th November
Meeting 11:00 (Travel from 10:00)
Parador Hotel, Jávea